Workshops

Active Learning in the Classroom

Date
Session 1: Wednesday, 1st April 2020
Session 2: Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Session 3: Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Session 4: Wednesday, 22nd April 2020

Location
Project ECHO – Online Platform

Facilitator
Anez Katre

The Essentials 1.0

Date
Session 1: Friday, 03rd April 2020
Session 2: Friday, 10th April 2020
Session 3: Friday, 17nd April 2020
Session 4: Friday, 24th April 2020

Location
Project ECHO – Online Platform

Facilitator
Arindam Paul

Formative Assessments

Date
Session 1: Saturday, 11th April 2020
Session 2: Saturday, 18th April 2020
Session 3: Saturday, 25th April 2020
Session 4: Saturday, 02nd May 2020

Location
Project ECHO – Online Platform

Facilitator
Indira Subramanian

Latest Trends in Early Years

Date
Session 1: Tuesday, 21st April 2020
Session 2: Tuesday, 23rd April 2020
Session 3: Tuesday, 28th April 2020
Session 4: Tuesday, 05nd May 2020

Location
Project ECHO – Online Platform

Facilitator
Khyati Chudasama

Feedback & Assessment

Date
13th April 2020

Location
Pathways School Noida

Facilitator
Malcolm Nicolson, Director, Erimus Education

Feedback & Assessment

Date
15th April 2020

Location
Lancers International School, Gurgaon

Facilitator
Malcolm Nicolson, Director, Erimus Education

Developing a skills-focused curriculum

Date
16th April 2020

Location
Mahindra International School, Pune

Facilitator
Malcolm Nicolson, Director, Erimus Education

Developing Inquiry

Date
17th April 2020

Location
Aditya Birla World Academy, Mumbai

Facilitator
Malcolm Nicolson, Director, Erimus Education

Developing a skills-focused curriculum

Date
21th April 2020

Location
Aditya Birla World Academy, Mumbai

Facilitator
Malcolm Nicolson, Director, Erimus Education


Facilitators