Professional Learning Communities as an Approach to School wide Improvement

Date
Session 1: Friday, 25th September 2020
Session 2: Saturday, 26th September 2020
Session 3: Sunday, 27th September 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Henry Koge, Assistant Professor, University of Nottingham

Effective Teaching, Effective Learning

Date
Session 1: Friday, 25th September 2020
Session 2: Saturday, 26th September 2020
Session 3: Friday, 2nd October 2020
Session 2: Saturday, 3rd October 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Stephen Burnage, Education Training Consultant

ABEA Masterclass on How to understand emotions of a student through their facial expressions

Date
28th September 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Sandeep Atre, Social & Emotional Intelligence Expert & Founder – Socialigence

ABEA Masterclass on Learning & Practicing Gratitude – The Purpose of Life

Date
Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Vasudha Neel Mani, Principal - Rockwoods International School, Career Coach, Healer, Meditation Practitioner, Tarot Reader & Author of book- Gratitude - The purpose of Life

ABEA Masterclass on Educational Leadership - Being a Good Mentor

Date
Monday, 5th October, 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Ms. Ranjini Krishnaswamy, Director - Dosti Foundation School & Educational Consultant

Teaching Social Sciences - Making it Conceptual and Contextual

Date
Session 1: Tuesday, 6th October 2020
Session 2: Wednesday, 7th October 2020
Session 3: Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Session 4: Wednesday, 14th October 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Neha Pradhan Arora, Independent Educator

Critical Thinking & Assessment Strategies in Early Years

Date
Session 1: Thursday, 15th October 2020
Session 2: Friday, 16th October 2020
Session 3: Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Khyati Chudasama, Independent Educator

ABEA Masterclass on Creating a culture of wellbeing in a digital classroom

Date
Monday, 26th October, 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Ms. Mona Seervai, Head of School, Mount Litera School International


Facilitators