ABEA Masterclass on Encouraging Classroom Dialogue: Strategies for Diversifying Participation

Date
Tuesday, 4th August 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Ms. Mahera Goel

Blended Learning – A Model for Effective Teaching

Date
Session 1: Saturday, 8th August 2020
Session 2: Sunday, 9th August 2020
Session 3: Friday, 14th August 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Gehna Hingorani, Heena Jaffer, Priyamvada Das, Supriya Atal

ABEA Masterclass on Principles for Improving Learning and Memory in the Classroom

Date
Monday, 10th August 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Anita M. Meehan, Professor Emeritus, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, PA Director for Penn HUB: PA-India Higher Education Initiative

Social Media Marketing for Educational Institutions

Date
Session 1: Thursday, 13th August 2020
Session 2: Saturday, 15th August 2020
Session 3: Thursday, 20th August 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Mr. Hitesh Motwani

School Improvement and Leadership: Inclusion, Evidence-Based Practices and Collaboration

Date
August 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Carolyn Reid-Brown, Assistant Professor, Department of Exceptionality Programs, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania

Does one size fit all? – Differentiating instruction in a primary classroom

Date
Session 1: Thursday, 20th August, 2020
Session 2: Friday, 21st August, 2020
Session 3: Friday, 28th August, 2020
Session 4: Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Ms. Mahera Goel

Essential Tools for Digital & Socio Emotional Learning for Educators

Date
Session 1: 29th August, 2020
Session 2: 30th August, 2020

Location
Online

Facilitator
Dr. Dakshayini Kanna


Facilitators